4th Grade Only Camp

July 21, 2019 (Sunday)

Time for camp is 12:00-3:00p

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.

TVA 5th Grade Only Camp

5th Grade Only Camps

June 24, 2019 (Monday)

July 22, 2019 (Monday)

Times for both camps are 9a-12pm (noon)

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.

TVA 6th Grade Only Camp

6th Grade Only Camps

June 25, 2019 (Tuesday)

July 23, 2019 (Tuesday)

Times for both camps are 9a-12pm (noon)

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.

7th Grade Only Camp

7th Grade Only Camps

June 26, 2019 (Wednesday)

July 24, 2019 (Wednesday)

Times for both camps are 9a-12pm (noon)

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.

8th Grade Only Camp

8th Grade Only Camps

June 27, 2019 (Thursday)

July 25, 2019 (Thursday)

Times for both camps are 9a-12pm (noon)

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.

9th Grade Only Camp

9th Grade Only Camps

July 26, 2019 (Friday)

August 5, 2019 (Friday)

Times for both camps are 9a-12pm (noon)

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.

10th Grade Only Camp

10th Grade Only Camps

July 27, 2019 (Saturday)

August 6, 2019 (Saturday)

Times for both camps are 10a-1pm

Bring a water bottle, and knee pads are highly recommended.